Well it’s 4 am….

So it’s 4 am and about an hour ago I decided, “Hey Mark, lets make a blog, who cares that you have work in 4 hours,” and so here I sit. So why am I sitting here writing my first blog post, and what am I going to blog about? Let me answer those questions…

I am doing this because I am a person that has A LOT to say but doesn’t always know when or how to say it. Although I am only 20 years old, I’ve been through more life changing experience than some, possibly most will in a life time. Some good, some bad, and some that I’ve yet yo decide on, that have undoubtedly shaped me into who I am today and who I will become. Some of those experiences everyone knows about, some only those close to me know and then others, others that have been kept to myself. Who knows, you might just read about them all here. I hope this will be an outlet for me to just say what I need to say when I need to say it. So basically, I am writing this blog because I have too much to say, too much to figure out and putting it all out there seems to be the best option.

Now, for those of you that might actually be reading this (probably not a lot, if anyone) you probably want to know what you will be reading about…the simple, yet complicated answer is EVERYTHING. I will blog about my life, from the most insignificant details to the most life changing events that have happened or will happen. I will also blog about other significant parts of my life. I will blog about sports; specifically the Eagles, Red Sox, Celtics and FC Barcelona, and the wide world of sports in general. I will blog about current events and my opinions, which I am never short of, nor shy in sharing. I will tweet about my religion (figuring it out). I will blog about Politics because, well, it is my major and I love it! I should probably tell you that I am a proud liberal and not afraid to flaunt it. I will also blog about my culture, my race, my education and anything else that comes to mind.

I hope you will enjoy what you read, but if not that’s okay because this is for me as my outlet. So I hope you’re ready because I know I am, and I’m ready to try out something new.

– I Am EXCITED

Leave a Reply

